Pastel Floral Dress for Spring!

Recently I found this beautiful pastel floral dress from Calvin Klein! I love the soft pastel tones of blues and purples which create a nice blend overall, and the small V neck that adds some interest. It’s perfect for a pendant necklace or pearls, as seen in this outfit combo. The sheath style is also a classic look and great for work or dressy occasions. I thought it really had a Mother’s Day vibe to it too as a nice spring dress and convinced my mom to get one for herself as well, so we could twin 😉 I paired it with a white cardigan and a fancy pearl necklace from JC Penny.

Dress: Burlington Coat Factory, Calvin Klein brand

Cardigan: Savers, Verve Ami brand

Shoes: Kohl’s, SO Authentic American Heritage brand

Necklace: JC Penny, Monet brand

2 comments

  1. The dress is gorgeous on you Dear ! I love the contrasting floral tones in it . You always find nice stuff at Burlington ! I need to go there soon, there is one less than 10 miles away from me ! Great accessories also as usual . Have a great day, Terri xo.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment