Happy Easter 2024!

A nice spring holiday like Easter is the perfect time to show off some sweet spring looks! Despite Easter coming earlier this year, it wasn’t too cold for a cute spring dress. I got this pink floral dress at BJ’s of all places! Sometimes BJ’s has nice dresses for bargain prices not seen in most other stores that are better known for selling clothes. I love the delicate floral print and the blush pink look. I especially liked the chiffon blouson top to add an extra dressy touch that was perfect for a special occasion. This dress is perfect for warmer weather since it looks like it was designed to be worn sleeveless to show the full blouson look! I paired it with a pearl necklace, earrings, bracelet and hair clips to give it an extra fancy look with my white dressy shoes.

Dress: BJ’s, Berkley Jensen brand

Necklace and Earrings: JC Penny, Vieste brand

Hair Clips: Amazon

Shoes: Kohl’s, SO Authentic American Heritage brand

Leave a comment